17 Comments

Very cool idea. I write investrly and we complete focus on empowering you to invest early in yourself. Anyway to collaborate and share together Is a great way to grow community. I will be watching this.

Expand full comment

A pretty interesting idea. I would nominate myself although that might be pretty self involved of me.

Expand full comment

Hi Scott! This post was a bit different from my usual "craft-focused," but it's light fun:

https://diymfatheunschoolforwriters.substack.com/p/taking-it-as-far-as-you-can

Thank you for the opp to share! Have a GREAT weekend --

Expand full comment

While I'd love to nominate myself, I'll recommend someone else instead. This newsletter is a great source of evidence-based and clear information about Covid-19. Mainly USA focused but relevant to all. https://yourlocalepidemiologist.substack.com/

Expand full comment

Plus here's a great story with a nice quirky title from a different substack

Expand full comment
author

Thanks for all the comments!

Tomorrow I'll post the "official rules" for Substack of the Day. ☺️

Expand full comment